Golden Mouse Honorees 2015


GMAHonoreeCollage2015-550x550MEET the 2015 Golden Mouse Award Recipients

Peggy Nordeen, Starmark Integrated Marketing
Lifetime Achievement

Rixys Alfonso, CauseMo Marketing, LLC
Cause-Related Marketing

Ellen Bristol, Bristol Strategy Group
Nonprofit Marketing

Lisa Buyer, The Buyer Group
Social Public Relations

Rita Barreto Craig, Top Tier Leadership
Social Leadership

Nancy Whalen Eichler, Brownie Brittle
Social Media

Terri L. Hall, Doubletake Studios
Web Design

Evie Hernandez,
Email Marketing

Dawn Maslar, Author
Relationship Marketing

Cristina Monge, CruiseOne & Cruises, Inc.
Internet Marketing

Laura Parke,
Video Marketing

Marina Pavlov, Florida Association of Nonprofits
Association Management

Martha Sanchez, MAS Universal, LLC
Internet Radio

Laurie Woodward Garcia, Kaylin Printing & Promotions
Branding & Promotions

Carolyn Zaumeyer, Ignite Payments PINK
Merchant Services

If you are in South Florida and would like to join us, be sure and visit our Golden Mouse Awards Registration to learn more about the event taking place October 29, 2015 at the Tower Club in Fort Lauderdale – honoring 15 (fifteen) women in Broward, Miami-Dade and Palm Beach Counties for all they have done for and in their respective industries and their community.

Nominations are now CLOSED for the 2015 Golden Mouse Awards, – to nominate someone for the 2016 AWARDS see our Nominations Form.